Executive President – Larry Kleinkemper, AIA

Executive Vice President – Rob Cheezum

Executive Secretary – Shane Davis

Executive Treasurer – Craig Jolly

Executive Web Developer – Patrick Byers

Executive Sponsorship Chairmen – Daniel Ruiz

Educational Liaison – Pete Bandstra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>